Skip to Main Content

Board Business - Barbers

Maryland Board of Barbers

Board BusinessBOARD MEMBERS:
Phillip S. Mazza, President, Industry Member
Derick L. Ausby, Sr., Secretary, Industry Member
Marvin T. Lee, Treasurer, Industry Member
Alberta H. Fisher, Industry Member
James Dickerson, Industry Member
Vacant, Consumer Member
Vacant, Consumer Member

Shirley Leach, Executive Director

Public Meetings
Regular business meetings of the State Board of Barbers are scheduled quarterly at 500 N. Calvert Street, Baltimore, MD 21202.The Board suggests that you check the DLLR calendar and contact us at 410-230-6320 to confirm date, location and time.