Skip to Main Content

Board Business - Certified Interior Designers

Maryland Board of Certified Interior Designers

Board BusinessBOARD MEMBERS:
Carla K. Viar, Acting Chair, Interior Designer
Robyn Dubick, Interior Designer, Howard County
Karen Zopf, Interior Designer, Baltimore County
Barbara Portnoy Levine, Interior Designer, Baltimore County
Tanya Kriscumas, Consumer Member, Baltimore County
Jessica Steeves, Certified Interior Designer, Carroll County
Vacant, Architect

Steve Long, Executive Director

Public Meetings
Regular business meetings of the Board of Certified Interior Designers are scheduled as needed at 500 N. Calvert Street, Baltimore MD, 21202. The meetings will be announced at least 60 days prior to the meeting date. - DLLR calendar.